(617) 504-0373 cconlin@pearassociates.com Stay in Touch: Subscribe to our newsletter HERE

Contact

Get in Touch

Alison Glastein Gray | PRESIDENT
agray@pearassociates.com
Caroline Conlin | VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION
cconlin@pearassociates.com
Erin Cunha | CONSULTANT
ecunha@pearassociates.com  
Christine Guarino | CONSULTANT
cguarino@pearassociates.com
Jaime Hoebeke | SENIOR CONSULTANT
jhoebeke@pearassociates.com
Stephie B. Jean-Charles | CONTROLLER/ACCOUNTS MANAGER
sjeancharles@pearassociates.com
Derek Jimenez | MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVLOPMENT INTERN
djimenez@pearassociates.com
Kelly Laflamme I CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST
klaflamme@pearassociates.com
Brittany Little I CONSULTANT
blittle@pearassociates.com
Sarah Rothschild I CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST srothschild@pearassociates.com
Keliane Totten I VICE PRESIDENT CLIENT SERVICES
ktotten@pearassociates.com
Ellen Weiner I CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST
eweiner@pearassociates.com

(617) 504-0373 | cconlin@pearassociates.com | P.O. Box 812909 Wellesley, MA 02482 | Stay in Touch: Subscribe to our newsletter HERE