(617) 504-0373 cconlin@pearassociates.com Stay in Touch: Subscribe to our newsletter HERE

Contact

Get in Touch

Alison Glastein Gray | PRESIDENT
agray@pearassociates.com
Caroline Conlin | VICE PRESIDENT/CONSULTANT
cconlin@pearassociates.com
Erin Cunha |  FUNDRAISING CONSULTANT
ecunha@pearassociates.com
Christine Guarino | CONSULTANT
cguarino@pearassociates.com
Jaime Hoebeke | VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR CONSULTANT
jhoebeke@pearassociates.com
Stephie B. Jean-Charles | CONTROLLER/ACCOUNTING MANAGER
sjeancharles@pearassociates.com
Derek Jimenez | MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVLOPMENT INTERN
djimenez@pearassociates.com
Kelly Laflamme I SENIOR CONSULTANT
klaflamme@pearassociates.com
Brittany Little I CONSULTANT
blittle@pearassociates.com
Aria McElhenny I SENIOR CONSULTANT
amcelhenny@pearassociates.com
Lara Quiroga I SENIOR CONSULTANT
lquiroga@pearassociates.com
Sarah Rothschild I SENIOR CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST srothschild@pearassociates.com
Keliane Totten I EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR CONSULTANT
ktotten@pearassociates.com
Ellen Weiner I CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST
eweiner@pearassociates.com

(617) 504-0373 | cconlin@pearassociates.com | P.O. Box 812909 Wellesley, MA 02482 | Stay in Touch: Subscribe to our newsletter HERE