(617) 504-0373 cconlin@pearassociates.com Stay in Touch: Subscribe to our newsletter HERE

Contact

Get in Touch

Alison Glastein Gray | PRESIDENT
agray@pearassociates.com
Caroline Conlin | VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION
cconlin@pearassociates.com
Erin Cunha | CONSULTANT
ecunha@pearassociates.com  
Mary Devlin | CONSULTANT AND SENIOR ADVISER
mdevlin@pearassociates.com
Christine Guarino | CONSULTANT
cguarino@pearassociates.com
Kelly Laflamme I CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST
klaflamme@pearassociates.com
Raymond Rigoglioso I AFFILIATE CONSULTANT rrigoglioso@pearassociates.com
Sarah Rothschild I CONSULTANT/GRANT WRITING SPECIALIST srothschild@pearassociates.com
Keliane Totten I CONSULTANT
ktotten@pearassociates.com

(617) 504-0373 | cconlin@pearassociates.com | P.O. Box 812909 Wellesley, MA 02482 | Stay in Touch: Subscribe to our newsletter HERE